PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
NorthDakota-Scores.net

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (G) Games
Basketball (G) Teams:
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Mon, January 16, 2017
Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood vs. Lewis and Clark - Berthold
Fargo Shanley vs. Valley City
Wilton/Wing vs. Washburn
South Border vs. Herreid-Selby, SD
White Shield vs. Stanley
Watford City JV vs. Mandaree
Trenton vs. Parshall
South Prairie vs. Nedrose
Enderlin vs. Wyndmere/Lidgerwood
Northern Cass vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page
Kindred vs. Richland
Warwick vs. Dakota Prairie
Divide County vs. Powers Lake
Griggs County Central vs. Hatton/Northwood
New England vs. Beach
Hillsboro/Central Valley vs. Climax/Fisher
Cavalier vs. Larimore
Tri-State vs. Maple Valley
Wilmot vs. Hankinson
Langdon/Edmore/Munich vs. Rolette/Wolford

Sat, January 14, 2017
Surrey vs. Nedrose

Thu, January 12, 2017
Des Lacs-Burlington vs. Surrey
Midkota vs. Oakes
Lakota vs. Benson County

Fri, January 6, 2017
Alexander vs. New Town JV

Tue, January 3, 2017
Watford City JV vs. White Shield
Solen vs. Center-Stanton

Fri, December 30, 2016
Wilton/Wing vs. Standing Rock/Selfridge

Tue, December 13, 2016
Turtle Lake-Mercer/McClusky vs. Velva/Sawyer JV
Lewis and Clark - North Shore vs. White Shield

Thu, December 8, 2016
Bismarck Legacy Frosh vs. Strasburg/Zeeland

Mon, December 5, 2016
Hatton/Northwood vs. Grafton/St. Thomas

Thu, December 1, 2016
Solen vs. White Shield

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2017 BKZ Sports - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com