PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
NorthDakota-Scores.net

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Baseball Games
Baseball Teams:
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Sat, May 11, 2019
Heart River vs. Hettinger/Scranton/Mott-Regent/NE
Kidder County/Napoleon/G-S vs. May-Port-C-G
Heart River vs. Hettinger/Scranton/Mott-Regent/NE
Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne
Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page vs. Kidder County/Napoleon/G-S

Fri, May 10, 2019
Stanley vs. Lewis and Clark/Parshall
May-Port-C-G vs. Central Cass

Thu, May 9, 2019
Lewis and Clark/Parshall vs. Stanley

Mon, May 6, 2019
Pembina County North vs. Drayton/St. Thomas/Valley-Edinburg

Sat, May 4, 2019
Kenmare/Bowbells/Burke Central vs. Medina/Pingree-Buchanan

Fri, May 3, 2019
Kenmare/Bowbells/Burke Central vs. Midkota/Dakota Prairie/GCC/Lakota

Tue, April 30, 2019
Rugby vs. Velva/Drake-Anamoose

Mon, April 29, 2019
Midkota/Dakota Prairie/GCC/Lakota vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne

Tue, April 16, 2019
Hatton/Northwood vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page

Mon, April 15, 2019
Stanley vs. Kenmare/Bowbells/Burke Central

Fri, April 5, 2019
West Fargo Sheyenne vs. Brandon Valley (SD)

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2019 BKZ Sports - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com